Academy

The educational arm of Gofstein & Partners is a virtual legal universe that forms a new understanding of the profession by connecting real-world knowledge with practical skills.

In our programs you can become an employee of a law firm solving a client’s complex problem, gain experience as a lawyer in a complex criminal case, and try your hand at speech writing and court appearances.

Game formats and realistic cases will plunge you into the real legal world, where you will gain real professional experience without fear of making a mistake.

Moscow School of Advocacy is the first comprehensive educational program in Russia for aspiring attorneys and lawyers seeking admission to the bar. It has been developed by practicing lawyers, with personal contribution from Henry Padva, the maestro of the Russian legal profession.

What sets MSA apart from other law schools is strong focus on the development of soft skills and their application in practice directly during the training. In order to implement this concept, the school’s authors have developed a unique training system built around a training case, as close as possible to a real case from the lawyer’s practice. Under the guidance of teachers – practicing lawyers – students of the course “live” through all stages of a lawyer’s work: from acquaintance with the principal to sentencing.

The first intake of the School takes place in 2022.

The Drafting School is Russia’s first integrated legal writing course. It is a training model based on teamwork of students – “law firm employees” – with a specific case. Students learn how to work with documents in practice and do it step by step, moving with the teachers from one educational module to the next: from interim documents and business correspondence to mergers and acquisitions.

The second enrollment is in the summer of 2022.

The Russian Law Tournament is an annual tournament for law students, which takes place in the format of moot court (a simulation of a real trial). In parallel with the competition, participants attend workshops and seminars by practicing lawyers.

Thanks to the RLT, students participating in the tournament get practical skills in working with law, a valuable entry in their CV – and a chance to prove themselves to the tournament’s arbitrators.

The tournament has been held since 2019 in cooperation with the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
OK

Академия

Академия

Образовательное направление «Гофштейн и партнеры» — это виртуальная юридическая вселенная, формирующая новое понимание профессии через соединение актуальных знаний с умениями.
В наших программах вы можете стать сотрудником юридической фирмы, решающим комплексную задачу клиента, получить опыт работы адвокатом в сложном уголовном деле, попробовать себя в написании речи и выступлении в суде.
Игровые форматы и реалистичные кейсы погрузят вас в достоверный юридический мир, где вы без страха совершить ошибку приобретете настоящий профессиональный опыт.

МША — это первая в России комплексная образовательная программа для начинающих адвокатов и юристов, планирующих получить статус. Она разработана практикующими защитниками — в ее создании принимал личное участие мэтр российской адвокатуры Генри Падва.

Главные отличия МША от других юридических школ — упор на развитие у защитников soft skills и применение их на практике прямо во время обучения. Для реализации этой идеи авторы школы разработали уникальную систему обучения. Она строится вокруг учебного кейса, максимально приближенного к реальному делу из адвокатской практики. Под руководством преподавателей — практикующих защитников — слушатели курса «проживают» все этапы работы адвоката: от знакомства с доверителем до вынесения приговора.

Первый набор Школы — в 2022 году.

Школа драфтинга — это первый в России курс по интегрированному освоению юридического письма. Это модель обучения, в основе которой лежит командная работа студентов — «сотрудников юридической фирмы» — с конкретным кейсом. Слушатели изучают работу с документами на практике и делают это поэтапно, переходя с преподавателями из одного образовательного модуля в другой: от промежуточных документов и деловой переписки до сделок по слиянию и поглощению.

Второй набор слушателей — летом 2022 года.

Российский юридический турнир — это ежегодный турнир для студентов-юристов, который проходит в формате муткорта (имитации настоящего судебного процесса). Параллельно с соревнованием участники посещают мастер-классы и семинары практикующих юристов.

Благодаря РЮТ студенты — участники турнира получают практические навыки работы с правом, полезную строчку в резюме — и шанс зарекомендовать себя перед арбитрами турнира.

Турнир проводится с 2019 года в сотрудничестве с РАНХиГС.

Мы используем Cookie-файлы, чтобы пользоваться сайтом было удобно
Хорошо